Patron Lounge

Events

Patron LoungeThe Carr Family Patron Lounge is a special place. You and your guests can enjoy a private coat check, beverages, and light snacks in a wonderfully inviting environment with your friends while you wait for the curtain to go up.

Please consider becoming a Patron Level donor ($500 and up) to the Alaska Center for the Performing Arts. Access to the Patron Lounge is one of the many exclusive benefits for our major donors. The Lounge is open one hour prior to curtain and at intermission. Generally the lounge is open during most events in the Atwood Concert Hall and the Discovery Theatre.

To make a contribution or for more information about the Patron Lounge, please contact the Director of Development and Marketing at the contact provided above.


 

Events with Patron Lounge

Cherish the LadiesMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, December 9, 2016


Family Holiday PopsMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Chorus
Sunday, December 18, 2016


The Intergalactic NemesisMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, January 13, 2017 to Saturday, January 14, 2017


Anchorage Symphony's: Silent Film Double Feature - Charlie Chaplin's The Kid and The Idle ClassMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, January 14, 2017


Simply ThreeMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017


Hot SardinesMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, January 21, 2017


Versa-StyleMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, January 27, 2017 to Saturday, January 28, 2017


Anchorage Symphony: VirtuosityMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, January 28, 2017


Kristin ChenowethMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, February 3, 2017 to Saturday, February 4, 2017


The MothMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Wednesday, February 8, 2017


Billy Elliot the MusicalMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017


WindSyncMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, February 24, 2017


Anchorage Symphony: InnovationsMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 25, 2017


Anchorage Symphony: Faithfully - A Symphonic Tribute to the Music of JourneyMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 3, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017


Puddles Pity PartyMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, March 4, 2017


John CleeseMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Thursday, March 16, 2017


KahulanuiMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, March 18, 2017


Terrance Simien & the Zydeco Experience BandMore Info

Presented by Alaska Junior Theater
Friday, March 24, 2017


Rhythm Future QuartetMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, March 25, 2017


Anchorage Symphony: Season FinaleMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, April 1, 2017


Anchorage Opera's 55th Anniversary ExtravaganzaMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Opera
Friday, April 7, 2017 to Sunday, April 9, 2017


Cirque Mechanics Pedal PunkMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, April 7, 2017 to Saturday, April 8, 2017


Garrison KeillorMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Disney's Beauty and the BeastMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017


David SedarisMore Info

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, May 13, 2017

Back to Top