Patron Lounge
The Center's Patron Lounge is available to our major donors
with a contribution of $500 or more.

Thank you for supporting the Center!

To learn more, please contact Jayna Combs, Director of Development & Marketing, at 263-2923 or jcombs@alaskapac.org.

Donate Online To make an online contribution to the Alaska Center for the Performing Arts, Inc., visit our secure online giving form.

Always consult your financial advisor for advice on your investments and charitable giving.


Support The Center

  • Overview
  • Events with Patron Lounge

Enjoy the Patron Lounge!

The Carr Family Patron Lounge is a special place. You and your guests can enjoy a private coat check, beverages, and light snacks in a wonderfully inviting environment with your friends while you wait for the curtain to go up.

Please consider becoming a Patron Level donor ($500 and up) to the Alaska Center for the Performing Arts. Access to the Patron Lounge is one of the many exclusive benefits for our major donors. The Lounge is open one hour prior to curtain and at intermission. Generally the lounge is open during most events in the Atwood Concert Hall and the Discovery Theatre.

Patron Lounge at the Center

To make a contribution or for more information about the Patron Lounge, please contact Jayna Combs, Director of Development & Marketing, at 263-2923 or jcombs@alaskapac.org.

 

The patron lounge is currently scheduled to be open during the following events:

Emily BearEmily BearCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, September 27, 2014


Anchorage Symphony: Opening NightAnchorage Symphony: Opening NightCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, September 27, 2014


Masters of Hawaiian MusicMasters of Hawaiian MusicCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, October 4, 2014


Leftover CutiesLeftover CutiesCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, October 11, 2014


Anchorage Symphony Special Event: Disney In Concert: Tale As Old As TimeAnchorage Symphony Special Event: Disney In Concert: Tale As Old As TimeCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, October 11, 2014


Sybarite5Sybarite5CenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, October 17, 2014


Les MisérablesLes MisérablesCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, October 17, 2014 to Sunday, October 26, 2014


The United Kingdom Ukulele OrchestraThe United Kingdom Ukulele OrchestraCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, November 1, 2014


"Oh What a Night!"CenterTix

Presented by Rocklands Entertainment, Inc.
Sunday, November 2, 2014


Madame ButterflyMadame ButterflyCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Opera
Friday, November 7, 2014 to Sunday, November 9, 2014


Paula ColePaula ColeCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, November 14, 2014


Anchorage Symphony: Aurora TalesAnchorage Symphony: Aurora TalesCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, November 15, 2014


The Nutcracker BalletThe Nutcracker BalletCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, November 28, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014


Anchorage Concert Chorus: Family Holiday PopsAnchorage Concert Chorus: Family Holiday PopsCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Chorus
Sunday, December 21, 2014


Kobie Boykins: Exploring Mars: Rovers of the Red PlanetKobie Boykins: Exploring Mars: Rovers of the Red PlanetCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Museum
Tuesday, January 13, 2015


JC Brooks and the Uptown SoundJC Brooks and the Uptown SoundCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, January 16, 2015


Anchorage Symphony Special Event: Silent Film: Double FeatureAnchorage Symphony Special Event: Silent Film: Double FeatureCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, January 17, 2015


The Intergalactic NemesisThe Intergalactic NemesisCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, January 23, 2015 to Saturday, January 24, 2015


Anderson and Roe Piano DuoAnderson and Roe Piano DuoCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, January 30, 2015


Anchorage Symphony:Pride and JoyAnchorage Symphony:Pride and JoyCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, January 31, 2015


Torq Percussion QuartetTorq Percussion QuartetCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, February 13, 2015


Romance and SongRomance and SongCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Chorus
Saturday, February 14, 2015


Steep Canyon RangersSteep Canyon RangersCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, February 21, 2015


Anchorage Symphony: Evening at the BalletAnchorage Symphony: Evening at the BalletCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 28, 2015


African Guitar SummitAfrican Guitar SummitCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, March 6, 2015 to Saturday, March 7, 2015


2CELLOS2CELLOSCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, March 13, 2015


Ira GlassIra GlassCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, March 14, 2015


Million Dollar QuartetMillion Dollar QuartetCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015


BodyVoxBodyVoxCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, March 27, 2015 to Saturday, March 28, 2015


Anchorage Symphony: Season FinaleAnchorage Symphony: Season FinaleCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, March 28, 2015 to Sunday, March 29, 2015


Ramsey Lewis and John PizzarelliRamsey Lewis and John PizzarelliCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, April 3, 2015


MummenschanzMummenschanzCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, April 10, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015


The Magic FluteThe Magic FluteCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Opera
Friday, April 10, 2015 to Sunday, April 12, 2015


Jesse CookJesse CookCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Friday, April 17, 2015


Metales M5 (Mexican Brass)Metales M5 (Mexican Brass)CenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, April 18, 2015


Bob NewhartBob NewhartCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, April 25, 2015


The Second CityThe Second CityCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Saturday, May 2, 2015


Sister ActSister ActCenterTix

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015

Untitled Document